Bovenbouw

Coördinatie
Younes El Yousfi
Papenhofdreef 57
015 67 72 46
0479 495 206
younes.elyousfi@jamvzw.be

Verantwoordelijke -11 jarigen
Ellen Neefs
Papenhofdreef 57
015 67 72 46
0486 856 114
ellen.neefs@jamvzw.be

Verantwoordelijke +11 jarigen
Abdahman Labsir
Papenhofdreef 57
015 67 72 46
0472 677 115
abdrahman.labsir@jamvzw.be

Kathleen De Vroe (Vervanging Sylvia Van den Eynde)
kathleen.devroe@jamvzw.be
Sylvia Van den Eynde (vervanging)
sylvia.vandeneynde@jamvzw.be
015 67 72 46

Verantwoordelijke jongeren: Nordin Echahbouni
nordin.echahbouni@jamvzw.be
0489 783 835

Deelwerkingen J@M

Sector Noord

Nekkerspoel
Papenhofdreef 53
015 45 02 54
Kinderwerking: Lore Van Olmen
lore.vanolmen@jamvzw.be
0489 783 680
Tiener- jongerenwerking: Nordin Echahbouni
nordin.echahbouni@jamvzw.be
0485 121 518

Otterbeek
Tivolilaan 45
015 20 00 94
Kinderwerking: Fatima Afkir
fatima.afkir@jamvzw.be
0497 658 125
Tiener- jongerenwerking: Ibrabhim Saghrouchni
ibrabhim.Saghrouchni@jamvzw.be
0487 486 832

Oud-Oefenplein
Lijsterstraat 2-4
Kinderwerking: Elisabeth Keustermans
elisabeth.keustermans@jamvzw.be
Vervanging: Soraya Mahyou
soraya.mahyou@jamvzw.be
0489 783 844
Tienermeisjes: Kirsten Keuleers
kristen.keuleers@jamvzw.be
0498 849 963
Tiener- jongerenwerking: Soufiane Touyaouch
0489 312 821
soufiane.touyaouch@jamvzw.be

SECTOR CENTRUM

Arsenaal
Hamerstraat 21-25
015 45 02 54
Kinder- meisjeswerking: Dounia Kaisoumi
dounia.kaisoumi@jamvzw.be
0496 688 901
Tiener- jongerenwerking: Iliass Akean
Iiass.akean@jamvzw.be
0489 783 108

Betha
A. Oststraat 2
015 26 23 06
Kinderwerking: Asija Maher
asija.maher@jamvzw.be
0489 783 919
Tienerwerking: Jeffrey Sagoe
jeffrey.sagoe@jamvzw.be
0494 804 799

El Kantra
Kroonstraat 66
015 21 85 73
Kinderwerking: Saida El Haddadi
saida.elhaddadi@jamvzw.be
0489 783 675

Oase
A. Oststraat 2 (tijdelijk tot najaar 2017)
Tienerwerking: Abdelhakim Rabhi
abdelhakim.rabhi@jamvzw.be
0489 783 718

SECTOR ZUID

Vennekant
Tuinbouwstraat 22b
015 43 25 32
Kinderwerking: Loubna Ahanach
loubna.ahanach@jamvzw.be
0473 434 066
Tiener-jongerenwerkingwerking: Khalid Afras
khalid.afras@jamvzw.be
0487 992 135

Abeel
Abeelstraat 17
015 43 03 45
Kinderwerking: Tijania El Aissaoui
tijania.elaissaoui@jamvzw.be
0483 108 262
Meisjeswerking: Said El Aissaoui
saida.elaissaoui@jamvzw.be
0489 783 466
Tiener-jongerenwerkingwerking: Khalid Abied
khalid.abied@jamvzw.be
0489 783 058

Copyright ©2014 Yda!s